Main Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
PCA Learning Lab's "Ask The Expert" Parents' Night
Student Life Center, PCA Leadership Center
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Building a Kingdom Family Lunch Series
-
PCA Plano Campus, Leadership Center
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
PCA Plano Breakfast Preview
Upper School Campus/Leadership Center
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Building a Kingdom Family Lunch Series
-
PCA Plano Campus, Leadership Center
Fri, Oct 13
Plano Campus Grandparents Day/All School Worship/Early Release
Prestonwood Baptist Church Worship Center
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Building a Kingdom Family Lunch Series
-
PCA Plano Campus, Leadership Center
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Building a Kingdom Family Lunch Series
-
PCA Plano Campus, Leadership Center
Fri, Oct 27
PCA North Breakfast Preview
Prestonwood Baptist Church North
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
No School - Teacher Conferences
Plano and North Campuses
Tue, Oct 31
Early Release - Teacher Conferences
Plano and North Campuses
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4