Main Menu

Counseling Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Fri, May 5
AP Art Exam
Sat, May 6
SAT Testing
-
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
AP Biology Exam
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
St. Timothy Christian Academy Open House
-
Prestonwood Baptist Church, Room 302

Prestonwood Baptist Church, Prestonwood Christian Academy and St. Timothy Christian Academy recently announced a formal partnership and the exciting news that St. Timothy students would relocate to the PBC campus for the 2017-18 school year. St. Timothy Christian Academy, serving students from K through 12, is unique in its approach of working with children with learning differences in a redemptive Christian environment while providing hope and support for their families. Families who are interested in learning more about St. Timothy Christian Academy are invited to stop by the booth in Main Street on May 20 and 21 throughout all services. Additionally, families are invited to an Open House on May 21 from 1:00-2:00 p.m. in room 302 for a glimpse of how school will look in the new environment next year. For more information, please call Mitzi Bouillion at 972-509-7822 or visit www.staplano.org.

Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
SAT Testing
-
How to prepare for test day
Sun, Jun 4

Events

June