ParentsStudentsAlumniStaffPressQuicklinks
Home >
Prestonwood Cristian Academy
Left Shadow
About PCAAdmissionsDistinctively PCAAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsSupport PCA
Life at PCA

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Winter

Liberty Christian School
1301 S Highway 377
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 294-2000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at Liberty Christian School:
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 10/01/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Combo Gold    
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 10/15/2015
4:00PM Football - 7th Grade   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
5:00PM Football - 8th Grade   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Monday, 11/09/2015
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 11/19/2015
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Liberty Christian Fall Classic
  more info
Friday, 11/20/2015
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Liberty Christian Fall Classic
  more info
Saturday, 11/21/2015
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Liberty Christian Fall Classic
  more info
Monday, 12/07/2015
5:30PM Basketball - 7th Grade Girls   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Monday, 12/14/2015
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Friday, 12/18/2015
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys Blue   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys Gold   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/05/2016
5:30PM Basketball - 7th Grade Boys Gold   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Boys Gold   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 01/14/2016
5:30PM Basketball - 7th Grade Boys Blue   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Boys Blue   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 01/28/2016
TBD
Basketball - 7th Grade Girls   TBD
vs. Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket information has been added. more info
TBD
Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   TBD
vs. Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 01/30/2016
TBD
Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   TBD
vs. Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket information has been added. more info
TBD
Basketball - 7th Grade Girls   TBD
vs. Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 02/04/2016
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys Blue   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
CANCELLED
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
CHANGED: Time has changed. more info
Thursday, 02/18/2016
3:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   TBD
vs. Liberty Christian School Tournament
  more info
Friday, 02/19/2016
3:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   TBD
vs. Liberty Christian School Tournament
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   TBD
vs. Liberty Christian School Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 02/20/2016
TBD
Baseball - Junior Varsity   TBD
vs. Liberty Christian School Tournament
  more info
Monday, 02/29/2016
5:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/22/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
CHANGED: Date has changed. more info
Tuesday, 03/29/2016
TBD
Track - Middle School    
vs. Warrior Relays
  more info
Friday, 04/22/2016
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Saturday, 04/23/2016
12:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
CHANGED: Time and date has changed. more info
2:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Liberty Christian School
CHANGED: Time and date has changed. more info
© 2015 Prestonwood Christian Academy  972.820.5300 Contact Us  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite