ParentsStudentsAlumniStaffPressQuicklinks
Home >
Prestonwood Cristian Academy
Left Shadow
About PCAAdmissionsDistinctively PCAAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsSupport PCA
Life at PCA

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/18/16
TBD
  TBD @ PSO Field 1
vs. Practice starts
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
6:30PM
S Away @ John Paul II High School
vs. John Paul II High School
CHANGED: New event added. more info
Thu, 02/04/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Hebron High School
vs. HSAA
CHANGED: Time and location changed. more info
Tue, 02/09/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Oak Grove Park
vs. Faith Christian School
CHANGED: Time and location has changed. more info
Thu, 02/11/16
7:00PM
  Away @ All Saints' Episcopal School
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
CHANGED: Location has changed. more info
Sat, 02/13/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Hebron High School
vs. THESA
CHANGED: Time and location has changed. more info
Mon, 02/15/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Hebron High School
vs. HSAA
CHANGED: Location has changed. more info
Thu, 02/18/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Tyler All Saints
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Legacy Christian Academy
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Fri, 02/19/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Faith Christian School
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Sat, 02/20/16
5:00PM
  Home @ John Paul II High School
Austin St. Michaels
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Sat, 02/20/16
7:30PM
  TBD @ John Paul II High School
vs. TBD
  more info
Thu, 02/25/16
2:45PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. McLain/Cowart Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Thu, 02/25/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. McLain/Cowart Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Fri, 02/26/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. McLain/Cowart Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Sat, 02/27/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. McLain/Cowart Tournament
vs. All Saints' Episcopal School
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ Graham Field
vs. McLain/Cowart Tournament
CHANGED: Bracket attached under More Information. more info
Tue, 03/01/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
CHANGED: New game added. more info
Thu, 03/03/16
10:00AM
  TBD @ "Sanger
@ TX"
vs. Sanger Tournament
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/03/16
12:15PM
  TBD @ "Sanger
@ TX"
vs. Sanger Tournament
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/04/16
2:30PM
  TBD @ "Sanger
@ TX"
vs. Sanger Tournament
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/04/16
4:45PM
  TBD @ "Sanger
@ TX"
vs. Sanger Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Sun, 03/06/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Mon, 03/07/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Tue, 03/08/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
TBD
  TBD @ Dominican Republic
vs. Minimester
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Sherman
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/22/16
7:00PM
  Away @ John Paul II High School
vs. John Paul II High School
  more info
Wed, 03/23/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. John Paul II High School
  more info
Tue, 03/29/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Bishop Dunne Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. John Paul II High School
CHANGED: This is a rescheduled game. more info
Thu, 03/31/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Bishop Dunne Catholic High School
CHANGED: Time and location has changed. more info
Tue, 04/05/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
7:45PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Parish Episcopal School
CHANGED: Time has changed. more info
Sat, 04/09/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Sherman High School
CHANGED: New game added. more info
Tue, 04/12/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Nolan Catholic High School
vs. Nolan Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Nolan Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Liberty Christian School
vs. Liberty Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Lynch High School
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/28/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Lynch High School
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
CHANGED: Make up game from 4/26 more info
Sat, 04/30/16
12:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
CHANGED: Time and date changed. more info
Fri, 05/06/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Graham Field
vs. St. Pius X High School
TAPPS Area Playoff Game
CHANGED: Time and date changed. more info
Wed, 05/11/16
7:00PM
  TBD @ John Paul II High School
vs. TAPPS Regional Playoff
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
5:00PM
  TBD @ Plano West High School
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
TAPPS Regional Playoff
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
7:00PM
  TBD @ Plano West High School
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
TAPPS Regional Playoff
  more info
Tue, 05/24/16
4:00PM
  TBD @ Baseball USA
vs. St. Thomas High School
TAPPS State Tournament
CHANGED: Date has changed. more info
Wed, 05/25/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Baseball USA
vs. Monsignor Kelly Catholic High School
TAPPS State Tournament
CHANGED: Date and time has changed. more info

 

 

 

Lions Athletics News

Upcoming Events

view expanded list

© 2015 Prestonwood Christian Academy  972.820.5300 Contact Us  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite