Skip To Main Content


Other Leadership Team members serving the PCA School System:
Maria Bower Director of Spiritual Development
Brian Brazil Senior Athletic Director
Barbara Brown Senior Director of Technology
Katheryn Fondren Controller
Jodi Green Director of Human Resources
Brandon Jernigan Director of Operations
Rob Kelton Director of Specialized Learning
Katie McDonald Senior Director of Marketing and Communication
Joel T. Rutherford Director of Fine Arts
Chris Schobey Director of Facilities
Natalie Velez

Director of Curriculum and Instruction