Main Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Kingdom Family Lunch Series Taught by Dr. Larry Taylor, Head of School
-
PCA Leadership Center (Upper School Campus)
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Kingdom Family Lunch Series Taught by Dr. Larry Taylor, Head of School
-
PCA Leadership Center (Upper School Campus)
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Kingdom Family Lunch Series Taught by Dr. Larry Taylor, Head of School
-
PCA Leadership Center (Upper School Campus)
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
PCA North Breakfast Preview
Prestonwood Baptist Church North
Kingdom Family Lunch Series Taught by Dr. Larry Taylor, Head of School
-
PCA Leadership Center (Upper School Campus)
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3