Main Menu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
PCA Plano Mom's CommUNITY Lunch
-
Prestonwood Christian Academy Leadership Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Learning Lab Presents: The Shelton Simulation
Student Leadership Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
All School Worship/PCA World Impact Day
-
Prestonwood Baptist Church Worship Center
Grandparent Prayer Coffee
-
PBC Fireside Room (near Faith Chapel)
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6